Stambaugh Chorus Arts & Crafts Girls Musical Theater Dance at Warren Amphitheater Performing Arts Collage Tuba Recital at YSU's Bliss Hall Art Gallery Opening Homework Express

Join the Movement

Quick Info

Download our Info Sheet

Contact Us

258 Federal Plaza West
Youngstown, OH 44503
T 330 941 2787
F 330 744 0418

Steering Committee

Ian Beniston – YNDC

Elayne Bozick – Eranco Business Brokers

Sandy Cika – Insite Design

Jaci Clark – Jaci Clark Photography

Jack Daugherty – YNDC

Bryan DePoy -  College of Creative Arts and Communication, Youngstown State University

Lori Factor – Summer Festival of the Arts, Youngstown State University

Kathleen Fox – Ohio Cultural Facilities Commission

Paul Hagman – Faniro Architects

Jacob Harver – Lemon Grove

Daniel Horne – Artists of the Rust Belt

Adam Keck – Mahoning Valley Organizing Collaborative

Rebecca Keck – SMARTS, (Co-Chair, POA Programming Steering Committee)

Cheryl (Staib) Lewis РMVHS, Mahoning Valley Historical Society

Mark Mangie – Mark Mangie Law

Bill Mullane – Trumbull Art Gallery, Fine Arts Council of Trumbull County (Co-Chair, POA Programming Steering Committee)

Jim Pernotto – Artist

Maple Turner – Artist

Joy White – Artist


Janus Small – Janus Small Associates